ARK Crystal Experiences

Who here has an ARK crystal? What has been your experience with it? Can we all share the ways we have learned to work with these things?

I feel very connected to mine. I am usually wearing it over my heart. I know it can be used to charge up water, but I like the feeling of wearing it so much that I rarely take it off. It also seems to have a dramatic effect on chakras and acupuncture points, when I put the crystal there.

What are others’ experiences like? What do you do with yours?

2 Likes

Hello aqua,

I only had mine for 48 hours so it’s hard to give a definite answer. I bought 2 to be able to charge up water while wearing one.
I also want to say I have little knowledge in anatomy and energetic. I have only been practicing Qi gong for 5 months. Once a week at beginning and everyday for the last 2 months.

That being said, when I practice QI gong with it, I feel more energy. When I do auto massages after practicing Qi gong, I only have to think about an organs and my hands go right to it to massage this spot. I don’t have to consciously move my hands. When I massage meridians, again I just have to think about it and my hand follows meridian paths along my body. Even some meridians I am not sure I know about. I feel it’s easier to move in general.

I have been feeling pain in my right shoulder for the past few years due to a bicycle accident. Through acupuncture and qi gong, I could feel the pain slowly fadding day after day. But I could always feel that my shoulder movement was not smooth, like something was out of place and suddenly shfiting when I was moving it.
Yesterday I put my left hand on my shoulder and I focused for a few seconds. Then I tried to move my shoulder and the movement was smoother. No sudden shift. I was quite amazed…

I believe it helped me keeping my calm through stressful conversations with my roomates but it’s hard to say.
About balance, strength and all, it’s hard to say if there is an improve yet.

3 Likes