Copenhage interpretation

Hello Vacuum Lovers!!! :wink:

My name is Nuno. I am a Quantum Therapist and Life Coach from Brazil (City called Curtitiba) and I am a Nassim’s Unified Phisics Lover!!
Yesterday during the 3rd transmission I made the question about the difference of the Copenhage Interpretation and the Nassim’s Theory point of view and the question was answered by Nassim! It was AWESOME!!

I think this issue is something in the Unified Phisics Theory that is amazing!
Yesterday I studied a lot of videos in Youtube about the Pilot Wave Theory from Broglie and Bohm, as Nassim recommended during the transmission!

I WOULD LOVE discuss about that!
What your opinion about this subject?

1 Like

The video I like the most was this one below:

About the Pilot Wave Theory I have some doubts. For instance, in the double split experiment, considering Copenhagen Interpretation, when we don’t measure or when we “don’t observe” there are a lot of possibilities and the result are waves pattern. And when “we observe” there is only one possibility.
What happens with the infinity possibilities in the Pilot Wave Theory?
I’m a little bit confused… :thinking:

What is your opinion about?
@JamieLee @ex-east @fattyfattyfatfreak @PennyHeiple @Wiliam_RSF @Nassim

Thank you! :wink:

1 Like

okay…
I’m going to take a stab at this but be warned:
I don’t have a degree.
I don’t have a career.
I work as a dishwasher in a nursing home and smoke weed almost everyday but for some reason I’ve been drawn to psychology, physics and systems theory since high school. (it was what I was reading when I was supposed to be going to class).

here goes:
I think it’s a good 3D model of a 4D phenomenon (one day I will know how to spell that word without looking it up, but not today…)