Garden of Eden Interpretation

Im a fan of Anton Parks and I am fascinated by ancient Sumerian mythology. These interests piqued after I drank syrian rue and mimosa bark.
I’ve been having ideas about the story of the Garden of Eden as a holo fracto graphic story. I personally know that humans are genetically engineered. I grew up in a roman catholic family and I rejected christianity and became a witch. Then, I studied qabbalah and Im fascinated with the content of the old testament. I think it is mistranslated for political reasons.

I studied literature at university and I am aware that when we translate, we interpret. It is especially challenging to translate outside of a culture and linguistic group. For example, Ancient Hebrew has numerological symbolism and it is not straight prose or even poetry. One cannot translate ancient Hebrew without cultural background. This must be even more so for Sumerian and Akkadian.

A great example of how badly text can be misinterpreted is the Biblical proverb, “It is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle, then for a rich man to get to heaven.” In ancient Hebrew, camel and rope are similar/ same words. They have a common numerological value. The camel metaphorically is a rope across the desert. Im not sure when you last tried to thread a camel. That must have been some good shit. The author probably meant “rope”. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I don’t think we really know what the ancient texts say. Im not sure how we are to acquire the cultural context to interpret… other then time travel, visionary states, etc.

So, I’ve been thinking. Perhaps these oldest of stories imparted upon us by our creators are holo fractographic in nature because these beings were from outside of time. (reloads pipe. just kidding- im one of the more sober people you “know”…) The perspective and time setting of the story is flexible.