Greetings Friends

Greetings Friends!

My name is Sebastian - by day I am a computer scientist working in the crypto field, by night I am a student of Consciousness and form. I have been interested in the topics presented here my entire life, but in the last year I have learned more about the structure and manifestation of phenomena than in my last 30 years of research.

After 30 years of meditation I’ve also established a solid experiential grounding in the realms of multidimensionalal perception and this, along with by scientific background, has been very useful in my work.

For an example of my work relative to consciousness studies please see: https://theplenum.com/essays/the-evolution-of-consciousness-in-the-cosmic-domain/

Here are some apps that I built for numerical exploration.

https://emerga.github.io/pfract

This is how I learned that numbers correspond to angles and positions on a circle, that numbers have a (positive/negative, inner/outer) manifestation, that dimensionality can be defined as the number of degrees of freedom that something is able to spin on, that the wave/time elements of dimensionality are 2 and 3, that form and the non-periodic nature of apparent phenomena is 5 … and other absolutely mindblowing realizations - including the fact that the templates of Life are timeless and have literally always existed.

What humbles and awes me even further is the realization that all of it evolves naturally from the Void (I prefer the term Plenum for this everything/nothingness)

I’m looking for people of like mind and interest to discuss these topics. I’m interested in working with others to explore and understand aspects of multidimensional theory and how to apply it to creating technology in the areas of water revitalization, land management, and radiant energy systems research.