Hi fellow Terra_neans, newly sowed Earth_seed here! 🌱

I’m a newbie kind of connective knowledge pollinating :honeybee: here, and I already know I will love to come read and learn some more here!
I guess I will be humble and say I have no substantial scientific background but an unquenchable thirst for higher learning in whichever way, shape or form, and if I know next to nothing in scientific matters, I’m a seeker beyond a searcher, and know how to connect things back together, and considering that in nothing there is everything (and yes I am one to absolutely love the perfect cosmically egg-shaped zero conceptual value of infinite nothingness!), eventually, and always synchronistically so, I can surely find more than one way to fill in any gap of misunderstanding as well as holes of understanding (and nope, black holes aren’t pitch black of empty void and come in an infinity of shades, textures and flavours, trust the experience of my gusto sapiens taste buds on that one!) and connecting invisible dots is second nature to me.
I have loved reading the kind of topics that are being explored here, this is music to my ears wanting for more!
And last but not least about me, please perdon not my French, for I am French, and Italian, so I guess it’s my English you may have to perdon here, for I talk like I think, Mercurial fast, and I am well aware my vivid imagination sometimes get out of its way and may be kind of a tad bit language creative borderline other_worldly and light years and beyond superliminal fast far away from any kind of academic ways…