The Good News From the Creator Through the Online University for Gods - Unconditionally Free

My Friends,

Allow me to very briefly introduce myself. My name is Stevan Lj. Urošević. I completed the Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering at MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) in the USA in around three years and two months. My Ph.D. thesis contains research results for around four typical Ph.D. theses, with the measure that research results for two journal papers as the first author correspond to one typical Ph.D. thesis. I was designing optical [about light] and electro-optical devices integrated on a chip for electro-optical computers. In addition, I did some electronics. I was more the optical than the electrical side. I studied light theoretically and experimentally. Now I clearly know that all is of light. I was also a student at Harvard University where I took one course in astronomy.

I am sending you the good news from the Creator, the Father, the Highest God, in the form of videos and texts [I talk with the Creator about any complete good; every man (male or female) can do this]. Currently, I live life in complete righteousness and with the Creator. I am not a member of any sect. I am not a member of any man-made organization on Earth.